Batman of the Office (All-Nighter 2014)

The Dark Nighter

See more
LIKE us on:
FOLLOW us on:
FOLLOW us on:

Batman – Pete Holmes
Commisioner Gordon – Matt McCarthy
Sam – Sam Reich
Emily – Emily Axford
Clown – Josh Ruben
Director – Oren Brimer
Editor – Mike McAlister
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Assistant Production Manager – Sam Kirkpatrick
Casting Director – Chrissy Fiorilli-Ellington
Art Director – Caitlin Williams
Hair and Makeup – Alex Perrone
Associate Producer – Liz Miles
Sound Mixer – Chris Bennett
Boom Operator – Kayla Croft
Camera Operator – Idan Menin
Grip – Ed Raines
Wardrobe – Tiffany Maxwell
Post Production Supervisor – Evan Watkins
Evan Watkins
Post Production Coordinator – Jose Troconis
Andrew Mallonee
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Stanley Wong
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Christine Rodriguez
Production Assistant – Devin Hassan
Alan Michnoff
Paul Prado
Abby Sanford
Scott Gallopo
Sara Reihani
Paul Alan Cope
Jonathan Brock
Craft Service – Janice Fernandez
Intern – Austin Lepri
Supervising Producer – Dan Siegel
Lounge Prep Assistant – Jonathan Brock
Prop Master – Priya Young
Ian Lapidus
Craft Service Assistant – Vanessa Whitford
Segment Producer – Julia Bales
Director of Photography – Carissa Dorson
1st AC – Giselle Gonzalez
Writers – Front Page Films

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *