Honest New Year’s

It’s almost as if New Year’s Eve consistently fails to live up to our collective expectations.

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com

Katie Marovitch
Siobhan Thompson
Grant O’Brien
Mike Trapp
Cynthia Kao
Dhruv Singh
Robert Stephens
Shane Crown

Director – Ryan Anthony Martin
Writers – Katie Marovitch and Zac Oyama
Producer- Shane Crown
Production Coordinator- Francesca McLafferty
Director of Photography – James Milner
1st AC – Sarah Greenwald
2nd AC/DIT – Loren Azlein
Gaffer – Tyler Startzell
Key Grip – Chaz Moore
Sound Mixer – Danny Carpenter for BoTown Sound
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production- Spencer Griffin
Executive in Charge of Production – Sam Sparks
Supervising Producer- Alex Edge
Production Legal- Karen Segall
Production Accountant- Shay Parsons
Production Accountant- Chetera Bell
Production Intern – Helena McGill
Production Intern – Sharilyn Hernandez
Post Production Supervisor – Melissa Balan
Post Production Coordinator – Marissa High
Licensing and Programming Coordinator – Theodora Hart
Editor – Sam Geer
Visual Effects & Graphics – TJ Gonzalez
Head Assistant Editor – Jess Green
Assistant Editor – Spencer Kombol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *